Founded in 1869

KCAA Champs 04

Home Up

Last updated 6 January 2004

Kent County AA C-C Championships, Wildernesse School, Sevenoaks 3 January 2004

Photos  from Pat Calnan

Rebecca Smith Michael Thorpe Stephen Cavey & Edward Martin
Stephen Cavey Under 13 girls start Danielle Critchley
Katie Murray & Sarah McLellan Lauren Smith James Poole
Andrew Rayner Rory Byrne Terry Hawkey U20 Men
Ella Fisher Michael Thorpe Katie Murray
Andrew Rayner at the start of senior men Danielle Critchley, Hannah Garcia & Rebecca Smith


Hannah Leach our 1st senior lady home Diane Ballard S/L Clare Lodwig S/L
Kate Pratten  S/L Angela Cook S/L Carolyna Jones-Baldock S/L
Anne Cillia  S/L James Poole 5th in the under 17 boys Tom Beech
James Poole Doran Morgan Eve Bugler our first U20 women
Andrew Rayner 4th o/a & our 1st senior man Rory Byrne  S/M Jon Murray  S/M
Peter Tucker S/M Alex Gibbins S/M Steve Smythe (2nd claim)  S/M
Neil Ayrton S/M Dave Ellison S/M Darryl Hilliar S/M
Gary Cook S/M Rob Brown S/M Richard Hall S/M
Chris Pike S/M 5th o/a & our 1st U20 Man Ray Perkins U/20M
Tom Webb U/20M Chris Daniel U/20M  
A few general shots


Top of Page

Site designed and maintained by